Transition of Care Webinar

Transition of Care Webinar Wednesday, August 14, 2024 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:oopm MT / 4:00pm PT Resources & support for caregivers helping loved ones transition to adult care or lifelong care. When it comes to transitioning a loved one with epilepsy from pediatric care to adult care or making decisions in light […]